#10654

Kelvin Lee
Participant

Dear Damian,

Sorry I forgot the uninstall method, when I deactivate and delete the Free version, it prompted
CSS & JavaScript Toolbox by Wipeout Media (will also delete its data)
Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?

Only the button “Yes, Delete these files and data” can continue the uninstallation process. I remember the checkbox of Wipe Out was unchecked. Should I continue to click the Yes button?

By the way, is the backup and keep the code and its relationship? I mean condition I applied to each code block.

Best regards,

Kelvin.