• Author
    Posts
  • #14022

    katw
    Participant

    Hi,

    I can see how to rollback to a revision but can’t work out how to:

    1] delete a particular revision
    2] delete all revisions (except current) – ie purge old

    P.S If I do it through file-manager I assume I have left a database record behind – yes?

    Can you help please. CJT plus.

    Cheers

    Kat

  • #14028

    Damian Baker
    Participant

    Hi Kat,

    Currently there is no provision to delete Revisions except through the database where they are stored. I can’t tell you off the top of my head, which table sorry. Additionally, there is no way to delete all revisions.
    That said, I think it is a great new feature idea to add a little delete icon or ‘x’ next to each revision to delete the record.
    I do like this and will look into adding this to the features pipeline for the next release.

    Kind Regards,
    Damian Baker

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.